Live Communication

1DSC_9143
93cdffea-3c6a-4c78-b5dd-f7e70b80763f
DSCF6613
DSCF6307
DSCF6223
DSCF6156
1DSCF6105
1_DSC0603-1
1DSC_9143
93cdffea-3c6a-4c78-b5dd-f7e70b80763f
DSCF6613
DSCF6307
DSCF6223
DSCF6156
1DSCF6105
1_DSC0603-1

Present your company or brand and fully enjoy the role as a host with our help, for example at your own marketing events, product launches or kick-off events. The Mivento GmbH offers 360° service for your event, any occasion, any dimension, anytime. We provide project management as well as assistance from the beginning to the end. Starting with the location scouting up to the organization of logistics, security, technical equipment and catering.

 

Your plans will be completed by our transfer and travel coordination, the planning of a framework entertainment program and by excellent on-site management.

 

In cooperation with our graphic designers and under consideration of your corporate identity, we take care of the visual communication of your project so that, for example, your fashion show or exhibition stand leaves a unique impression. Our focus is designing an individual and authentic concept, which reflects your ideas and is complemented by our know-how.

CORPORATE MARKETING FASHION SHOW KICK-OFF EVENT INCENTIVE CONFERENCE PRODUCT LAUNCH ROI CONCEPT COMMUNICATION LIVE STRATEGY DEVELOPMENT CONSULTING SUPPORT PRESENTATION DESIGN DYNAMIC EVENT CONGRESS CONTINUOUS MEETING VIRTUAL INTELLIGENCE EMBRACE MULTICHANNEL HYBRID EVENT MILLENIAL TARGETS GLOBAL NETWORK​ BUSINESS HOSPITALITY SERVICE GOALS

© 2019 Mivento GmbH – Der Partner für Ihr Projekt.

Kongressmanagement

AGENTUR MIVENTO
@MIVENTOAGENCY

Live-Kommunikation

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Setzen Sie Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Marke durch unsere Hilfe in Szene und genießen Sie in vollen Zügen die Rolle des Gastgebers, beispielsweise auf Ihren Marketing Events, Product Launches oder Kick-Off Events. Die Mivento GmbH bietet Ihnen 360°-Service rund um Ihre Veranstaltung, unabhängig von Anlass oder Größenordnung. Wir bilden die Projektleitung und Assistenz und übernehmen von nun an den Rest. Begonnen beim Locationscouting, bis hin zur Organisation von Logistik, Sicherheit, Technik und Catering.

Ihre Projekte werden unter anderem durch Transfer- und Reisekoordination und der Planung eines Rahmenprogramms im Vorfeld für Sie vorbereitet und durch exzellentes On-Site Management abgerundet.

Wir kümmern uns in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Grafik Designer und unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Corporate Identity  um die visuelle Kommunikation Ihrer Veranstaltung, damit beispielsweise Ihre Fashion Show oder Messestand einen einzigartigen Eindruck hinterlässt. Unser Fokus liegt in der Gestaltung eines individuellen und authentischen Veranstaltungskonzeptes, welches Ihre Vorstellungen wiederspiegelt und durch unser Know-How ergänzt wird. 

CORPORATE MARKETING FASHION SHOW KICK-OFF EVENT INCENTIVE CONFERENCE PRODUCT LAUNCH ROI CONCEPT COMMUNICATION LIVE STRATEGY DEVELOPMENT CONSULTING SUPPORT PRESENTATION DESIGN DYNAMIC EVENT CONGRESS CONTINUOUS MEETING VIRTUAL INTELLIGENCE EMBRACE MULTICHANNEL HYBRID EVENT MILLENIAL TARGETS GLOBAL NETWORK​ BUSINESS HOSPITALITY SERVICE GOALS