Congress and Conference Management

DSCF8589
DSCF0449
L1068682
DSCF9113
DSCF3808
L1027444
DSCF0595
DSCF8601
DSCF8589
DSCF0449
L1068682
DSCF9113
DSCF3808
L1027444
DSCF0595
DSCF8601

As experienced congress and conference service provider, we stand for competent and individual consulting as well as conception, efficient planning and professional on-site performance of all meeting, conference and congress relevant concerns in Berlin, Germany and abroad. Our full-service includes reliable and creative conference solutions; prior, troughout and post event.

 

We develop and realize first-class and representative ideas for you, always expertly and always target group-oriented. For a unique and successful event, we select the right suppliers and partners for you and your project as well as exciting experts or KOL speakers from our global network.

 

On request we also realize your projects according to the special requirements in compliance with industry-specific regulations, such as the pharmaceutical codex. By performing regular and certified trainings, we ensure that all current regulations for the implementation of the transparency code as well as compliance and data protection are a priority for our organization.

 

As Destination Management Company (DMC) we take care of the travel management for your group(s) and create a customized program for your stay in Berlin and beyond its city limits.

 

You are planning meetings, incentives, conventions, exhibitions (MICE) or other events - we are the right partner for your project.

ADVISORYBOARDMEETINGS DESTINATION MANAGEMENT PROMOTIONS GUEST RELATION MANAGEMENT TRAVEL BOOKING LOGISTICS DELEGATES MEETINGS INCENTIVES CONVENTIONS EXHIBITIONS HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS COST CONTROLL PHARMA CODE EXPERIENCE KNOW-HOW

© 2019 Mivento GmbH – Der Partner für Ihr Projekt.

Kongressmanagement

AGENTUR MIVENTO
@MIVENTOAGENCY

Kongress - und Konferenzmanagement

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Als erfahrene Kongress- und Konferenzdienstleister stehen wir für kompetente und individuelle Beratung sowie Konzeption, effiziente Planung und professionelle Ausführung aller kongressrelevanten Anliegen im Inland und Ausland. Unser Full-Service beinhaltet zuverlässiges und kreatives Kongress- und Konferenzmanagement; vor, während und nach der Veranstaltung.

 

Wir entwickeln und realisieren für Sie erstklassige und repräsentative Ideen, immer fachkundig und stets zielgruppenorientiert. Für eine einzigartige und erfolgreiche Veranstaltung suchen wir aus unserem vielschichtigen Netzwerk die für Sie und Ihr Projekt passenden Dienstleister und Partner sowie spannende Experten und Referenten aus.

 

Dabei organisieren wir Ihre Projekte auf Wunsch selbstverständlich auch nach den speziellen Anforderungen und unter Einhaltung der branchenspezifischen Regularien, wie z.B. des Pharma-Kodex. Durch regelmäßige und zertifizierte Trainings stellen wir sicher, dass aktuelle Vorschriften zur Umsetzung des Transparenzkodex sowie Compliance und Datenschutz bei unserer Organisation Priorität haben.

Als Destination Management Company (DMC) sind wir Ihr direkter Partner, übernehmen das Travel-Management Ihrer Gruppe sowie die Programmgestaltung des Aufenthaltes in Berlin und über die Stadtgrenzen hinaus.

Sie planen Meetings, Incentives, Conventions, Exhibitions (MICE) oder andere Veranstaltungen - dann sind wir der Partner für Ihr Projekt.

ADVISORYBOARDMEETINGS DESTINATION MANAGEMENT PROMOTIONS GUEST RELATION MANAGEMENT TRAVEL BOOKING LOGISTICS DELEGATES MEETINGS INCENTIVES CONVENTIONS EXHIBITIONS HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONALS COST CONTROLL PHARMA CODE EXPERIENCE KNOW-HOW